Tuesday, 13 December 2011

New Indoor Bike Sessions


Tuesday and Wednesday evening sessions have been added for the New Year, to carry on from the current ones. There are ten session in total:
Wednesday February 1
Wednesday February 8
Wednesday February 15
Wednesday February 22
Tuesday February 28
Wednesday February 29
Tuesday March 6
Tuesday March 13
Tuesday March 20
Tuesday March 27

Priority goes to those signing up for both days ($80). The option to sign up for just the Tuesday or Wednesday will be added next week.

The link to register is here

At the moment it looks like (depeneding on numbers) the sunday sessions will take place at 6pm rather than in the mornings, If your interested in these please email Ben Instone at bikedocben@googlemail.com. They will run from Jan 8th for 8 weeks.