2018 Open Water Swim Series Results

With clear skies and no wind we saw many fast times! With one week remaining Melissa Tobin has claimed the JR 750 title and Jon Hare the Elite 1500 title!

Blair Pritchett leads the SR 750 category winning this weeks race in 13:15.  Tim Healey followed in 13:17 and is also second in the series. Jack Hickman  was 3rd in 13:29

Jennifer Guy won this weeks JR 1500 race in 23:55. Kate Bisnare leads the JR 1500 division placing second in this weeks race with a time of 25:07. Valerie Piercey finished 3rd in 26:39.

Paul Moores claimed the SR 1500 title last week with four consecutive wins!

Full Results and Standings


Triathlon Newfoundland and Labrador. We can. We will.


Pin It on Pinterest