Newfoundland Athletes Conquer Ironman Copenhagen

Newfoundland was well represented at Ironman Copenhagen!  Participants include Chris Young (9:45:21), Marc Saunders (10:09:52), Andrew Rossiter (10:47:45), Will Duggan (10:50:26), Jay Hickey (11:21:36), Michael Noseworthy (11:24:31), Dean Hammond (11:30:08), Stephanie Nevin (11:30:26), Casidhe Dyke (12:44:09), Anne Linegar (13:29:02) and Kim Larouche (DNF).

Congratulations to all on your outstanding accomplishments!

Triathlon Newfoundland and Labrador. We can. We will.


Pin It on Pinterest