Open Water Swim Series 2018 Results


With Opening Day jitters behind us, the Sun & warm temperatures gracing us again this weekend with a water temperature of 19 degrees C, swim times were even faster than last week! The Elites have three swimmers tied for first place setting up a bit of a race for our next swim on August 8. Remember there is no swim on Regatta Day.

Jon Hare won the 1500 Elite race in 19:17.

Jennifer Guy won the 1500 JR race in 23:44 and Paul Moores won the 1500 SR race in 26:18.

Melissa Tobin won the 750 JR race in 12:43 and Blair Pritchett won the 750 SR race in 13:25.

Full Results and Rankings


Triathlon Newfoundland and Labrador. We can. We will.


Pin It on Pinterest